Providing Regional Climate Services to British Columbia

You are here



Francis Zwiers - Director, President and CEO
Dhouha Ouali - Research Associate
Teresa Rush - Administrative Assistant
Mohamed Ali Ben Alaya - Research Associate
Markus Schnorbus - Lead, Hydrologic Impacts
Charles Curry - Acting Lead, Regional Climate Impacts
Michael Shumlich - Scientific Information Specialist
Abigaïl Dah - Climate Data and Mapping Research Assistant
Stephen Sobie - RCI Analyst
Rod Glover - Web Front-End Developer
Quintin Sparks - Programmer/Analyst
James Hiebert - Lead, Computational Support
Kari Tyler - User Engagement and Training Specialist
Tom Kunkel - IT Specialist/Linux Administrator
Kathy Veldhoen - Lead, Planning and Operations
Samah Larabi - Hydroclimate Scientist
Pei-Ling Wang - Climate Mapping Post-doctoral Fellow
Tong Li - Post-doctoral Scientist
Eric Yvorchuk - Programmer/Analyst
Shelley Ma - Administrative Coordinator
Lee Zeman - Hydrologic Programmer / Analyst
Trevor Murdock - Lead, Regional Climate Impacts - On Secondment